Marquise Knox

Calendar

                                 
  2017
(Dates are subject to change.)

Saturday, May 20 (7pm)
Brighton Blues Blast "Live at the Armory" 2017 series
Brighton, CO

Saturday, May 27 (10pm-2am)
Broadway Oyster Bar
St. Louis, MO

Sunday, May 28 (4pm-7pm)
National Blues Museum-Soulful Sundays
St. Louis, MO

Saturday, June 3 (10:30pm-2:30am)
Beale on Broadway
St.. Louis, MO

Friday, June 9 (10:30pm-2:30am)
Beale on Broadway
St. Louis, MO

Sunday, June 11 (5:30pm-7:00pm)
Fair U City
University City, MO

Saturday, June 17 (10pm-2am)
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups
St. Louis, MO

Sunday, June 18 (6pm-8pm)
National Blues Museum-Soulful Sunday
St. Louis, MO

Friday, June 23 (10pm-2am)
Broadway Oyster Bar
St. Louis, MO

Friday, June 30 (7pm-10pm)
National Blues Museum-Howlin Friday
St. Louis, MO

Saturday, July 1 (2:30pm-4:00pm)
Mississippi Valley Blues Festival
Davenport, IA

Saturday, July 8 (10:30pm-2:30am)
Beale on Broadway
St. Louis, MO

Friday, July 14 (10pm-2am)
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups
St. Louis, MO

Saturday, July 15 (8pm-9pm)
Knuckleheads (opening for Trampled Under Foot)
Kansas City, MO

Saturday, July 22 (10pm-2am)
Broadway Oyster Bar
St. Louis, MO

Sunday, July 23 (6pm-8pm)
Ivory Perry Park Concert Series
St. Louis, MO

Saturday, July 29 (10:30pm-2:30am)
Beale on Broadway
St. Louis, MO

Friday, August 4 (7pm- 9pm)
Jacksonville Main Street Concert Series at Central Park
Jacksonville, IL

Saturday, August 5 (10pm-2am)
Broadway Oyster Bar
St. Louis, MO

Wednesday, August 9 (6pm-8pm)
Beale Street Concert Series
St. Charles, MO

Saturday, August 12 (8:30pm-10:30pm)
Festus Funk & Blues Fest
Festus, MO

Saturday, August 19 (10pm-2am)
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups
St. Louis, MO

Friday, August 25
Blues at the Arch Concert Series
St. Louis, MO

Saturday, August 26 (9pm-12am)
Southbound Blues Exchange Vol. II
Nashville, TN

Saturday, September 2 (6:00 pm-7:30 pm)
The Marquette Area Blues Fest
Marquette, MI

Thursday, October 12 (8pm-11pm)
Gateway Arch Riverboats-Blues Cruise
St. Louis, MO

Thursday, October 26 (6pm-8pm)
Blues City Deli
St. Louis, MO








Website Builder