Calendar

*Dates & times are subject to change*


2019


JULY


Saturday, July 13 (10pm-2am)

Broadway Oyster Bar

St. Louis, MO

http://www.broadwayoysterbar.com/


Saturday, July 20  (10pm-2am)

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups

St. Louis, MO

http://bbsjazzbluessoups.com/


AUGUST


Saturday, August 3 (10pm-2am)

Broadway Oyster Bar

St. Louis, MO

http://www.broadwayoysterbar.com/


Friday, August 9

Ginny's Supper Club

New York, NY

https://www.ginnyssupperclub.com/e/marquise-knox-64644213583/


Saturday, August 10 (1:30-2:30pm)

2019 Gloucester Blues Festival

Gloucester, MA

https://gloucesterbluesfestival.com

/2019-gloucester-blues-festival/


Monday, August 12 (8pm-9:30pm)

Space

Evanston, IL

https://www.evanstonspace.com/


Saturday, August 17 (10pm-2am)

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups

St. Louis, MO

http://bbsjazzbluessoups.com/


Friday, August 23 (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Blues in the District

Quincy, IL

https://www.thedistrictquincy.com/ps_promotion/blues-in-the-district/


Tuesday, August 27  (7pm-10pm)

The Dark Room

St. Louis, MO

http://www.thedarkroomstl.com/live-music/


Friday, August 30 (6pm-7:15pm)

Blues at the Arch

St. Louis, MO

https://www.archpark.org/events

/blues-at-the-arch


Saturday, September 14

Kirkwood Greentree Festival (*5pm-7pm)

Kirkwood, MO

https://www.kirkwoodmo.org/recreation/greentree-festival

and

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups (10pm-2am)

St. Louis, MO

http://bbsjazzbluessoups.com/


Saturday, September 21

Old Webster Grove Jazz & Blues Festival (3:15pm-4:45pm)

Webster Grove, MO

http://www.oldwebsterjazzfest.com/

and

Farmington Fall Fest: Blues, Brews & BBQ (8pm-10pm)

Farmington, MO

https://farmingtonfallfest.com/


Saturday, October 12 (6pm-7pm)

King Biscuit Blues Festival

Lockwood Stackhouse Stage

Helena, AR

https://kingbiscuitfestival.com/

image58