Calendar

 

(Dates & time are subject to change)

2018

Sunday, June 10 (3p-7pm)
1 Year Anniversary Party for Mr. BBQ
Mystic Oaks Golf Course, Waterloo, IL

Friday, June 15 (7pm-10pm)
National Blues Museum-Howlin' Friday
St. Louis, MO

Saturday, June 23 (10pm-2am)
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups
St. Louis, MO


June 29-July 14
Europe Tour

France

June 29-Le Meridien Club, Paris

         30-Ferte Jazz Festival

July 1-Coulommiers Club
       2 & 3-Bordeaux-Relache

        5-Salernes

        7-Cognac Festival

       10-Jazz a Vienne Festival

Scotland

 July 12-TBA Edinburgh
         13-Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival


Friday, July 20 (5pm-8pm)
Jungle Boogie at the Zoo
St. Louis Zoo, St. Louis, MO

Friday, July 27 (7pm-10pm)
National Blues Museum-Howlin' Friday
St. Louis, MO


Saturday, July 28 (10:30pm-2:30am)

Beale On Broadway

St. Louis, MO

Sunday, August 5 (8pm-10pm)
Live from the Listening Room
The Stage at KDHX 

St. Louis, MO

Friday, August 10 (7pm-8:45pm)
Blues at the Arch
St. Louis, MO

Saturday, August 11 (8:30pm-10:30pm)
Blues Funk Fest
Festus, MO

Thursday, August 23 (8pm-11pm)
Blues Cruise-Gateway Arch Riverboat
St. Louis, MO

September 7, 8 & 9
78th National Folk Festival
Salisbury, Maryland

Sunday, September 30 (3pm-5pm)
Mt. Vernon Fall Festival
Mt. Vernon, IL