Calendar

  2017
(Dates and times are subject to change.)
   

 Saturday, August 19
St. Louis World's Fare & Heritage Festival (3pm-4pm)
Forest Park, St. Louis, MO
and
National Blues Museum-Blues Blowout (7pm-8:45pm)
St. Louis, MO
and
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups (10pm-2am)
St. Louis, MO
 

Friday, August 25 (6:00pm-7:15pm)
Blues at the Arch Concert Series
St. Louis, MO
 

Saturday, August 26 (9pm-12am)
Southbound Blues Exchange Vol. II
Nashville, TN
 

Friday, September 1
Paramount Music Festival
Coal Dock Park, Port Washington, WI

Saturday, September 2 (6:00 pm-7:30 pm)
The Marquette Area Blues Fest
Marquette, MI
 

Sunday, September 3 (9:45pm-11pm)
Big Muddy Blues Festival (Main Stage)
St. Louis, MO
 

Saturday, September 9 (10pm-2am)
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups
St. Louis, MO
 

Friday, September 15 (7:00pm-9:30pm)
McCaughen & Burr Fine Arts (solo performance)
St. Louis, MO
 

Saturday, September 16
Old Webster Jazz and Blues Festival (5:00pm-6:30pm) (Gore stage)
Webster Groves, MO
and
 Broadway Oyster Bar (10pm-2am)
St. Louis, MO
 

Friday, September 22 (7:00pm-10pm)
National Blues Museum-Howlin' Fridays
St. Louis, MO
and
Beale on Broadway-Funk Fest
(12:30am-1:30 am)
St. Louis, MO
 

Friday, September 29 (8pm-11:45pm)
Black & Blue CD Celebration Party at Delmar Hall
St. Louis, MO


October 1, 2 & 3

International Conference on the Blues

Delta State University

Cleveland, MS
 

Saturday, October 7 (10:30pm-2:30am)
Beale on Broadway
St. Louis, MO
 

Thursday, October 12 (8pm-11pm)
Gateway Arch Riverboats-Blues Cruise
St. Louis, MO
 

Friday, October 13 (10pm-2am)
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups
St. Louis, MO
 

Friday, October 20 (10pm-2am)
Broadway Oyster Bar
St. Louis, MO
 

Thursday, October 26 (6pm-8pm)
Blues City Deli
St. Louis, MO
 

October 27 & 28
20th Annual Blues Masters at the Crossroads
Salina, KS
 

November 2-18
2017 New Generations Tour
France
 

Friday, November 24 (10pm-2am)
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups
St. Louis, MO
 

Saturday, December 2 (10pm-2am)
Broadway Oyster Bar
St. Louis, MO
 

Saturday, December 9 (7:00pm-9:00pm)
Centralia Cultural Society
Fundraiser for Centralia Youth Association
Centralia, IL
 

Friday, December 22 (10pm-2am)
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups
St. Louis, MO
 

2018
 

February 4-11
Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise