Calendar

 

(Dates & time are subject to change)

2019


Saturday, March 30 (10pm-1am)

The Midwestern

St. Louis, MO

Facebook @midwesternstl  


Saturday April 6 (10pm-2am)

Broadway Oyster Bar

St. Louis, MO

http://www.broadwayoysterbar.com/


Friday, April 12 (8pm-12am)

Last Call/JJ's On Georgia

Louisiana, MO

https://m.facebook.com/DoGoodTaverns/

https://jjs-on-georgia.business.site/


April 18 & 19

National Underground Railroad Freedom Center

Freedom 55: Music Moved the Movement, Civil Rights & the Blues

Cincinnati, OH

https://www.freedomcenter.org/


Saturday, April 20 (10pm-2am)

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups

St.Louis, MO 

http://bbsjazzbluessoups.com/


Saturday, April 27 (5pm-7pm)

Eyes on Main Street Festival

Wilson, NC

https://www.eyesonmainstreetwilson.com/about-the-festival/


Saturday, May 4 (7pm-11pm)

Mr. BBQ at Mystic Oaks Golf Course

Waterloo, IL

http://www.mysticoakgolf.com/


Thursday, May 16 (7pm-10:30pm)

Joe's Cafe

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, May 18 (10pm-2am)

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups

St.Louis, MO 

http://bbsjazzbluessoups.com/


Thursday, May 30 (5pm-8pm)

West Memphis Blues Off Broadway Concert Series

West Memphis, AR


Saturday, June 1 (9pm-11:45pm)

Blues & Brews at Cedarhurst Center for the Arts

Mt. Vernon, IL


Sunday, June 2 (8pm-9:30pm)

Riverfest

Wichita, KS

http://wichitariverfest.com/


Saturday, June 8

36th Annual Chicago Blues Festival (12:15pm-1:15pm)

Budweiser Crossroads Stage

Chicago, IL

https://www.chicago.gov/city/en/depts/dca/supp_info/chicago_blues_festival.html/

and

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups (10pm-2am)

St. Louis, MO

http://bbsjazzbluessoups.com/


Saturday, June 9 (5pm-7pm)

Fair U City at Heman Community Park

University City, MO

https://www.fairucity.com/


Thursday, June 20 (6pm-8pm)

Blues City Deli

St. Louis, MO

http://www.bluescitydeli.com/


Thursday, July 11 (8pm-11pm)

Gateway Arch Riverboat Blues Cruise

St. Louis, MO

https://www.gatewayarch.com/experience/riverboat-cruises/

image65