Calendar

 

(Dates & time are subject to change)

2019


April 18 & 19

National Underground Railroad Freedom Center

Freedom 55: Music Moved the Movement, Civil Rights & the Blues

Cincinnati, OH

https://www.freedomcenter.org/


Saturday, April 20 (10pm-2am)

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups

St.Louis, MO 

http://bbsjazzbluessoups.com/


Saturday, April 27 (5pm-7pm)

Eyes on Main Street Festival

Wilson, NC

https://www.eyesonmainstreetwilson.com/about-the-festival/


Saturday, May 4 (7pm-11pm)

Mr. BBQ at Mystic Oaks Golf Course

Waterloo, IL

http://www.mysticoakgolf.com/


Saturday, May 11 (9pm-12am)

BluesGeek 2019

Intersect Arts Center

St. Louis, MO


Thursday, May 16 (7pm-10:30pm)

Joe's Cafe

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, May 18 (10pm-2am)

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups

St.Louis, MO 

http://bbsjazzbluessoups.com/


Sunday, May 26 (1pm-4pm)

The Townsend Piano Project; Conserving the St. Louis Blues

at BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

St. Louis, MO

 Featuring Performances & Special Jams By:

Marquise Knox

Renee' Smith

Jeremiah Johnson

Sharon Bear w/ Special Guest 

Ethan Leinwand

Gene Dobbs Bradford

Tonina

And Many Surprise Guests

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-townsend-piano-project-conserving-st-louis-blues-history-tickets-58032540892?aff=ebdssbdestsearch


Thursday, May 30 (5pm-8pm)

West Memphis Blues Off Broadway Concert Series

West Memphis, AR


Saturday, June 1 (9pm-11:45pm)

Blues & Brews at Cedarhurst Center for the Arts

Mt. Vernon, IL


Sunday, June 2 (8pm-9:30pm)

Riverfest

Wichita, KS

http://wichitariverfest.com/


Saturday, June 8

Chicago Blues Festival (12:15pm-1:15pm)

Budweiser Crossroads Stage

Chicago, IL

www.chicagobluesfestival.us

and

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups (10pm-2am)

St. Louis, MO

http://bbsjazzbluessoups.com/


Saturday, June 9 (5pm-7pm)

Fair U City at Heman Community Park

University City, MO

https://www.fairucity.com/


Thursday, June 20 (6pm-8pm)

Blues City Deli

St. Louis, MO

http://www.bluescitydeli.com/


Thursday, July 11 (8pm-11pm)

Gateway Arch Riverboat Blues Cruise

St. Louis, MO

https://www.gatewayarch.com/experience/riverboat-cruises/


Saturday, August 10 (1:30pm-2:30pm)

Gloucester Blues Festival

Gloucester, MA

http://gloucesterbluesfestival.com/2019-gloucester-blues-festival/


Friday, August 23 (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Blues in the District (Washington Park)

Quincy, IL

https://www.thedistrictquincy.com/ps_promotion/blues-in-the-district/


Saturday, September 14 (5pm-7pm)

Kirkwood Greentree Festival

Kirkwood, MO

https://www.kirkwoodmo.org/recreation/greentree-festival


Saturday, September 21 

Old Webster Jazz and Blues Festival (3:15pm-4:45pm)

Webster Groves, MO

http://oldwebsterjazzfest.com

and

Farmington Fall Fest: Blues, Brews & BBQ (8pm-10pm)

Farmington, MO

https://farmingtonfallfest.com/


Saturday, October 12 (6pm-7pm)

King Biscuit Blues Festival

Helena, AR

https://kingbiscuitfestival.com/

image76