Calendar

2018
(Dates and times are subject to change) 



March 26-March 31

Saturday, April 14 (10:30pm-2:30am)

Beale On Broadway

St. Louis, MO


Friday, April 20 (7pm-10pm)

National Blues Museum-Howlin' Friday

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, April 21 (1pm-3:30pm)

Blues City Deli

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, April 21 (10pm-2am)

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, April 28 (10:30pm-2:30am)

Beale on Broadway

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, May 5 (6:45pm-7:45pm)

Cinco de Mayo-Cherokee Street Festival

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, May 5 (10pm-2am)

Broadway Oyster Bar

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, May 12 (10:30pm-2:30am)

Beale on Broadway

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, May 19 (10pm-2am)

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups

St. Louis, MO


Friday, May 25 (7pm-10pm)

National Blues Museum-Howlin Friday

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, May 26 (10:30pm-2:30am)

Beale On Broadway

St. Louis, MO


Friday, June 15 (7pm-10pm)

National Blues Museum-Howlin Friday

St. Louis, MO


Friday, July 27 (7pm-10pm)

National Blues Museum

St. Louis, MO


Friday, August 10 (7pm-8:45pm)

Blues at the Arch

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, August 11 (8:30pm-10:30pm)

Blues Funk Fest

Festus, MO


Friday, August 17 (7pm-10pm)

National Blues Museum-Howlin Friday

St. Louis, MO


Thursday, August 23 (8pm-11pm)

Blues Cruise-Gateway Arch Riverboat

St. Louis, MO


September 7, 8 & 9

78th National Folk Festival

Salisbury, Maryland